Student Chapter

We welcome all students pursuing Engineering studies in the activities of this chapter,some of the students chapter available are;

  • University of Dar es Salaam (CoET and CoICT)
  • St.Joseph University
  • Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology (DIT)
  • National Institute of Transport (NIT)
  • Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)
  • Arusha Technical College (ATC)
  • Water Institute (WI)
  • Ardhi University (ARU)
  • Dar es Salaam Marine Institute (DMI)
  • Mbeya University of Science and Technology (MUST)
  • The United African University of Tanzania (UAUT)

For more details, please Contact;
Mobile +255 757 866 369.

× How can we help you?